Home
About Us
E-Learning/CER
PSA Online Store
Events
Membership
PS Publications
Advertise With Us
Job Opportunities
Ratings
Ranking
Ethics
Master Rated Search
History & Awards
PS Foundation
Information
Contact Us

Login

Contact Us

Contact

3006 Allegro Park SW, Rochester, MN 55902
{t} 507.281.5122 {f} 507.281.5491
{e} office@skatepsa.com

  Staff Members

Executive Director – Jimmie Santee
jsantee@skatepsa.com

Accountant – Donna Eggenberger
deggenberger@skatepsa.com

E-Curriculum Coordinator – Heidi Thibert
hthibert@skatepsa.com

Administrative Assistant – Ann Miksch
amiksch@skatepsa.com

National Education & Accreditation Director – Carol Rossignol
crossignol@skatepsa.com

Graphic Designer – Amanda Taylor
ataylor@skatepsa.com

Membership Services Coordinator – Elizabeth Thornton
ethornton@skatepsa.com

Ratings & Events Coordinator – Barb Yackel
byackel@skatepsa.com

Receptionists – Carla Sward & Jennifer Warner
office@skatepsa.com

Social Media Manager – Jamie Lynn Santee
jlsantee@skatepsa.com

Webmaster/Art Coordinator – Lee Green
lgreen@skatepsa.com

Jimie

 

 

 


Endorsements

Riedell
MKJohnwilsonG2CChampion CordsJamminMOSLebelOIE

Contact Us |About Us | PSA Online Store | CER

© 2010 Professional Skaters Association Terms of Use and Privacy are applicable to you. All rights reserved